Blog hop winners and other updates

Thanks to random.org, our blog hop winners this time are:

Donette Bell and Readsalot81

Congratulations ladies, I will be emailing each of you shortly.

UPDATES:

New Sale!

For a short time, I will be lowering the eBook price of Her Secondhand Groom down to .99, so if you haven’t read it yet and wanted to, now might be a good time. The change has already happened at Barnes & Noble, Smashwords and All Romance. I expect that Amazon and iTunes will have their price altered in just a few hours.

Upcoming Book Schedule & NaNoWriMo

This year I will not be participating in NaNoWriMo again because I’m fairly certain I’ll be spending my days editing a book I hope to complete before then. That being said, I’m still hoping to keep the the January and April schedule I’ve mentioned earlier for His Jilted Bride and His Brother’s Bride.

What’s after the Banks Brothers’ Brides Series?

The Officer Series. I had NO idea so many people were interested in these books, but I keep getting emails about them, so they’ll have to be next. For anyone who does not know, I was contacted by a well known publisher who wanted to buy this series and after a few months of going back and forth, we couldn’t find terms we both agreed on. It was because of these negotiations, that I went on to start writing about the Banks men again. But, after this particular series, I don’t *think* I have anyone else from this world to write about (except maybe Elizabeth, Lucy or Henrietta, who have no common tie to make them into a series) so I will take a break from England and come back to write American stories.

I think that covers everything! Have a good Tuesday and thanks again to all who participated in the blog hop.

6 comments on “Blog hop winners and other updates

  1. donettebell says:

    Thanks so much Rose! You are a brilliant author. I love your books!

  2. readsalot81 says:

    Wow! :) I’m beyond stoked. Thank you so much! I can’t wait to read more Banks Brothers and the Officer series.

  3. roseyboys4 says:

    Congrats to the winners!

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!

