Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope you all have a great Thanksgiving! Like many of you, I have so much to be thankful for this year…including all of you! Thank you all so much for you support by following my posts, commenting, giving suggestions and opinions, giving me support when I feel overwhelmed or discouraged, and so much more. I appreciate you all more than you could possibly know and I can honestly say I wouldn’t be the person I am today if not for all of you.

Have a great day!

4 comments on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Readsalot81 says:

    I’m very thankful as well :) I have a wonderful & supportive family that is second to none. I’m going on a major roadtrip in a little while.. but I just wanted to say that I bought Yankee Bride weeks ago.. but will read it on the car trip today. You are one of my favorite historical authors.. and can always count on you to write a fabulous story. I hope to read many more books by you Rose.. :D

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Judy DV says:

    Hope you and your family have a blessed day Rose. I’m sure those boys of yours will do something interesting that you can tell us about later :-)

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!

