Donating to Libraries

A few months ago, I ordered 100 copies of each His Contract Bride and His Yankee Bride with the hopes of using them as giveaways or to donate to places, such as libraries. I’ve successfully unloaded about 50 of each. However, now that I’ve changed the covers, I’d like to finish giving these copies out so I can reorder with all matching covers.

So…for those of you in the United States (sorry, due to the number of possible packages being mailed out, I’d prefer to keep postage and customs paperwork as low as possible for each),┬áif you would like your local library to have a copy of one or both of these books, could you please comment below (or if you’d prefer to email me private, just go up to the CONTACT tab up at the top and use the form) with the name of library system where you’d like it sent.

If you are a book blogger/reviewer or run some other sort of website that gives away autographed copies as giveaways, feel free to contact me. I’d be more than happy to send a few signed copies for giveaways.

Or if you have any other ideas, please let me know.

5 comments on “Donating to Libraries

  1. Alison says:

    I would love to see Burlington County Library in New Jersey receive a copy.

  2. miki says:

    thank you so much, i’ve transmitted the info to a blogger that is hosting challenges and giveaways^^

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!

