Winners, a new giveaway, and a once in a lifetime opportunity!

Winners of the free book from Suzie Grant’s backlist are:

AgouraLady and Heather

Congrats, ladies.

Another Giveaway:

I’ve listed His Jilted Bride as a Goodreads giveaway. This is for a chance to win one of three signed paperback copies–limited to the US. Here’s the link:

http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/45249-his-jilted-bride

And now for a rare, riveting and possibly life-enriching opportunity–or two:

I’m going on tour…a blog tour that is and thanks to the awesome help of one of you, my dates have filled up rather quickly, but there are still some available for anyone who’d like me to come visit your blog for a chat and a giveaway or would like to review my latest book.

(Okay, so this isn’t as exciting as I’d played it up to be, but I had to do something to get you to read this!)

This tour is through Goddess Fish and I will list the links below. But, after a very enlightening conversation this past week, I wanted to tell you all this now, you do not need to be associated with any company that specializes in blog tours to have me come on your blog. I’d be happy (and honored) to make appearance or even just donate giveaway items to any one of you. Don’t be afraid to ask.

Anyway, here are the links:

Author Interview: http://goddessfishpromotions.blogspot.com/2013/02/virtual-nbtm-tour-his-jilted-bride-by.html

Review:  http://goddessfishpromotions.blogspot.com/2013/02/virtual-review-tour-his-jilted-bride-by.html

That’s all for today, now I must get back to a certain pair of newlyweds…

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!

