My first series is now a bundle! And a Giveaway!

First, I’d like to announce that for a limited time I have bundled all three stories from the Scandalous Sisters Series and put them as one book.

Scandalous Sisters Cover 200x300 72dpi

This is on sale at Amazon and Barnes & Noble right now for $2.99, that’s less than the price of one book by itself!

So if you haven’t read all of these yet or would like to gift it or recommend it to a friend, now is the perfect time!

Second, today I am over on Herding Cats and Burning Soup talking about the very glamorous life of a romance writer and all of the perks that put me above the rest of the human race. Anna, the blog owner, is being kind enough to run a giveaway of my books, so be sure to check it out as we all know I herd my children and dozens of others and burn far more than just soup, unfortunately.

Have a great weekend!

6 comments on “My first series is now a bundle! And a Giveaway!

  1. miki says:

    i loved your post, i appreciate the honesty you have when you share with us so thank you once again

  2. Sandy Kenny says:

    I have not had a chance to read them, but I will have to put them on my schedule…I’ll have to get it as a birthday gift to myself. :)

  3. LOVE IT!!!! Will be sharing this information with everyone I know :-)

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!

