First Audiobook Now Available!

I know to most this is not overly exciting, but to me it is!

His Contract Bride is now officially an audiobook!

Contract for Audio

Sample

His Contract Bride is currently available at:
Audible.com
Amazon
iTunes

Well, for as excited as I am about this, The Officer and the Bostoner isn’t going to finish writing itself, so I’d better get back to it…

13 comments on “First Audiobook Now Available!

  1. Awesome! I still have Audible credits left! :)

  2. Anya Kelleye says:

    Woohoo! I might have some credits too. Going to go see. ;)

  3. Alanna says:

    I just listened to the sample! I think it’s a good thing that the narrator doesn’t have a thick accent so everyone who purchases your audio book should understand her English (although I really am fond of English accents). I am so excited to buy the audiobook. I’ve never purchased an audiobook before. I can’t wait to be “lazy” and have a book read to me lol. Congrats!

  4. darah says:

    Loved the sample… Your reader did a great job. I’ll have to pick this up for my next solo road trip. (mike will not listen to a romance novel… Mysteries only when he’s in the car)

  5. […] His Contract Bride His Yankee Bride His Jilted Bride His Brother’s Bride […]

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!

