Her Reluctant Groom, plus five other books only .99!

The ladies of Timeless Quills and I have gotten together to compile a bargain you can’t resist!

TQ TC 1400x1750

Six books for less than $1!

Here’s what’s included:

HER RELUCTANT GROOM ~ Marcus Sinclair, sixteenth Earl of Sinclair, has lived the last thirteen years as a recluse following an accident that left him heavily scarred. Though a recluse, Marcus has still managed to fall in love. The problem? The woman he’s taken with is none other than the sister of the lady he was once betrothed to!

~*~*~*~

TO WALK IN THE SUN ~ Hiding from a dangerous man, Tess Crawford thought The Wiggons’ School for Elegant Young Ladies would be the perfect place to disappear. Vincent Latimer, Viscount Atwood, is not a vampire and He wishes the book, Wake Not the Dead, had never been written. When a storm thrusts Tess into Vincent’s path and destroys the school, both of their pasts collide.

~*~*~*~

A SCANDALOUS PURSUIT ~ A very proper English lady has all her plans for the future disrupted when she innocently stumbles headfirst into a compromising situation with a very improper English duke.

~*~*~*~

MORE THAN A GOVERNESS ~ Becky Thorn has been keeping a secret for more than seven years. A secret that could destroy her. So before she gets too ensconced in London society, she accepts a position as a governess for a reclusive Viscount, far away from the ton.

~*~*~*~

THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER ~ A bounty hunter facing his past

Gade Ryder returns to Eden, Texas, after twelve years to investigate a gang of rustlers on the family ranch. Had he accepted the job out of misplaced family loyalty or was it the compelling mystery of the devil’s daughter keeping him in the one place he didn’t want to be? Confronted by the memory of his mother’s suicide and the father he blames for her death, Gade finds himself seeking comfort from the one woman he couldn’t trust.

~*~*~*~

THE HEALING TREE ~ Lady Lilian Bliant is determined to thwart her manipulative father’s plan to shackle her to a weak-willed man of the ton. Lord Maxwell Warrick is anything but weak-willed, yet Lily wreaks havoc on his heart. Will their differences be put aside and will Lily one day accept his faith as her own and Max as her husband.

Also, for anyone who hasn’t dashed off, I am pleased to announce that the audio version of His Contract Bride is now available at:

  

 

12 comments on “Her Reluctant Groom, plus five other books only .99!

  1. I went to Amazon and snatched that deal right up! :)

  2. Judy DV says:

    Thanks, Rose. I bought my collection. Now to find time to read them :-)

  3. “Wow” Thank you Rose for letting your readers in on an incredible deal and introducing us to The Ladies of the Timeless Quills books.

  4. Karen says:

    Bought it and have already read a few chapters of The Healing Tree. I May have just found another autobuy author.

  5. edna says:

    I already read the scandalous sisters series and I love it.. I star reading the brides series and is very good. Your novel are sweet, funny and vary romantic and the best part is that always have a hapy ending.thank you for write something that give hope and make you smile at the end of the day.

  6. Marlena H. says:

    I already owned two of the books in this set: yours, of course, and Jane Charles’ book. So I decided to reread “To Walk in the Sun”, since it’s been so long. And then I reread the other book I have of hers “His Not So Sensible Miss”. Before rereading “His Not So Sensible Miss” though, I looked for a sequel to “To Walk in the Sun”. There wasn’t any. Do you know if she is planning on writing one or if there will be anymore books in the “A Gentleman’s Guide to Once Upon a Time” series. I want to see what happens to Natalie and Claudia (of “To Walk in the Sun”) and Martin, Noah, and any others I missed off the top of my head (of “A Gentleman’s Guide to Once Upon a Time). Meanwhile, I just bought the first two books in that series, so at least I get a little bit more.

    I bought this collection so I can check out the other four authors. I am doing CampNaNoWriMo write now, so no promises on when I read them, but I definitely will.

    Speaking of reading, I have three of your books to purchase a read (I really need to pay attention to where time goes) and I thought I’d ask where I should purchase the eBooks from that would be best for you. I will need a kindle version, but I know I can get that at Amazon and Smashwords (that is all, right?), so which is better for you (or is it the same for you).

    Oh! While I’m asking questions, at some point I plan to buy the paperback versions. Reading your site, it kind of sounds like if I bought the directly from you they will be signed. Am I understanding that right? And either way, is it best for you if they are purchased via your site? I don’t know how you get your copies, so I don’t know how that works, but I know I would love to get them signed and if I am able, I prefer to buy things in ways that benefit the author more.

    Can’t wait to read your newest three books (but I will have to, since I still need to buy them . . . as soon as I get my checkbook fixed, they are first on the list to buy). Meanwhile, have a great weekend.

    • Rose Gordon says:

      Jane is hoping to have the sequel out later this year. Stick with her!

      Good luck with CampNaNoWriMo!

      LOL I need to pay better attention to where MY time goes, too!

      If you mean in terms of which place do I make a larger portion of the money on the sale of my books, it’d be Smashwords.

      Yes! I will sign any paperbacks you (or anyone) orders from my website. I currently have copies of all of them here, except Intentions of the Earl. I don’t have any copies of that book, but all the others, I’ve got ready to be signed and mailed! If that was the one you wanted though, no worries. I can order more, it’ll just take about two weeks.

      You have a good weekend, too!

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!

