A few updates~

1. Bookmarks are going out…slowly.

I had more than 100 requests of various amounts of bookmarks, so if yours have not come yet, don’t give up on me, they’re coming. I have about 25 packages that are going out tomorrow and have another 20 or so started for the day after.

2. The Officer and the Southerner is coming along…slowly.

Started it this weekend and only 4,000 words in, I’ve hit a snag. My goal for this set of books was to put them all three out closer together (about six weeks apart) starting in July. That’s still possible, but if it begins to look like it might not happen, I’ll do the first one in mid-June instead.

3. Interviews/Book tour is happening now.

I’d mentioned a few months back that I’d be doing a blog tour in April/May/June. It’s here. The first interview which is not only about my book(s) but about me too went up today, and there will be one to two every Monday from now until June 10th. Come by and comment (each week, if you’d like) for a chance to win a $100 gift card to Amazon or B&N.

Today’s stop: Krystal Shannan’s blog.

That’s all. Have a fabulous Monday!

4 comments on “A few updates~

  1. ki pha says:

    No need to panic. You have a lot on your plate at the moment and it’s going to be a great year for you so hang in there. Don’t stress your self out.

  2. Thanks for the updates, Rose–wow! If I had a hundred requests for bookmarks, I’d probably faint before I got them mailed out–LOL!

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!

