Uncategorized

Monday Madness!

It’s Monday, we ALL need a laugh. So here ya go…

Screen Shot 2015-09-21 at 7.59.20 AM

I know it’s crude, but you cannot HELP but laugh!

Screen Shot 2015-09-21 at 7.59.38 AM

I know, I know, it’s wrong–but it doesn’t make it any less funny!

Screen Shot 2015-09-21 at 7.59.58 AM

This reminded me of a friend of mine who spent about 20 minutes looking around our hotel room trying to find whoever it was who had broken in and left us a not-so-nice gift!

Screen Shot 2015-09-21 at 8.00.09 AM

I wanted to add this one because while it’s not funny, it’s important. We all struggle with something and hold onto sometime. Let it go!

And finally…

IMG_1620

I took this picture at my local county fair this year when I walked by the repurposed entry section. I about died laughing. If you aren’t sure what you’re looking at, let me tell you. This was originally a milking machine…now it’s a chandler! Very creative, but still hysterical!

Have a good Monday!

4 thoughts on “Monday Madness!”

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!