Coming Spring/Summer 2012, a three-book series about three U. S. Army Officers stationed in Indian Territory in 1840s.

Officer Series

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s