Happenings, I'm the victim of myself, Just for Fun, My own craziness, Randomness

Live Chat Tonight at 8EST

Just a reminder that tonight is my first Live Chat (which makes me super nervous, by the way).

Details are below. There is NO limit to how many can join in, so come on out!

Live chat image

WHEN: Tonight March 5, 2013

WHERE: On my website. Follow this link or click the graphic above.

WHY: Just because! There is no predetermined topic, so bring your questions, thoughts, or just come to lurk.

TIME:  Starts at 8 pm EST  and will go to 9 (ish) pm EST.

This is a come-and-go event, you do not have to be there at the beginning and stay to the end. Drop in whenever you’d like and stay as long as you’d like.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

 

10 thoughts on “Live Chat Tonight at 8EST”

    1. It’s funny you say that because last night I was out somewhere at 6:50 and had that sinking felling like, “Oh no! I’m supposed to be at my chat right now.”

      I hope to see you there!

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!