Contests

12th Day of Christmas–Winners Announced

First, let me say thank you to all who participated.

Second, I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas (unless you live in the far stretches of Russia and Australia, then I hope you had a good Christmas). Thanks so much for all the support and humor you’ve all given to me. I greatly appreciate it.

All right, I said no more sap after the post about Christmas songs, so let’s get to it!

Yesterday’s 11th Day winner is: Jess1

The seven random Facebook or Twitter followers who have won one signed paperback of their choice from my backlist (in no specific order) are:

Cindy Converse

Susan Haworth

Amanda DiDonato

LaShonda Mcwilliams

Cindy Whitcomb

Emily Weaver

Kelly Carmona

Likers of the posts winners, with their prizes in parenthesis, are:

Ronnie Buck (full set of signed books)

Tiffany Davis (One full series of signed books, your pick)

Jessica Harvey (One full series of signed book, your pick)

Sharers and/or RT’er winner of a $150 gift card to Amazon or Barnes & Noble:

Karen Miller

Grand Prize Winner of Kindle Fire or Nook Tablet:

Me! Oh wait, all of my comments don’t gain me that many entries into the drawing??

All right then, how about Joanie

Once again, a huge thanks to all who entered. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday no matter how you celebrate or what you believe!

Winners will be contacted soon!

20 thoughts on “12th Day of Christmas–Winners Announced”

  1. Merry Christmas and congratulations to all the winners!!! I am so excited for all of you, enjoy your prizes.
    Merry Christmas and thank you, Rose, for being so wonderful and generous. May your Christmas and New Year be filled with many blessings.

  2. Rose: Thankyou so very much for the contest. I was am so surprised to be a winner and also so blessed! I hope your Christmas was awesome and your New Year even better! Keep writing great books and I pray continued sucess!

Share your thoughts--I'd love to hear them!